Wednesday, December 03, 2008

The Apokalypsis Pentaptych

"The Apokalypsis Pentaptych"

Music provided by Nine Inch Nails, and is used with permission.

Listen (13:25) | Subscribe

"The Apokalypsis Pentaptych" is copyright © 2008 by Jason Erik Lundberg, and is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License. Originally published in the "Journaling the Apocalypse" issue of Qarrtsiluni.

Creative Commons License

No comments: